New Foundation Logo 2015 

Who We Are

Hancock Regional Hospital has a rich history of philanthropy and community support. What started as the dream of one woman to make quality healthcare available within her community, resulted in the donation of land on which the hospital was built. Since 1982, the Hancock Regional Hospital Foundation has developed relationships and generated awareness to enable the hospital to continue her vision.

Our mission is to support the advancement of healthcare and wellness in the communities we serve. Hancock Regional does not receive tax dollars, so philanthropy efforts of the Foundation help to bridge budget gaps, support ongoing community outreach efforts and care for those with limited resources or without insurance.
Hancock Regional Hospital Foundation Staff

To reach the Foundation in person, by mail or phone:
Hancock Regional Hospital Foundation
801 N State Street
Suite 205
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-468-4177
 

Check out the  Foundation's Happenings newsletter!
Click the links below to download each issue.
Foundation Happenings Winter 2016
 Foundation Happenings- Summer 2016

Foundation Happenings - Summer/Fall 2015
Foundation Happenings- Winter 2015
Foundation Happenings- Summer 2014 
Foundation Happenings- Spring 2014
 

Foundation & Community Health
Contact Us

Foundation Staff

Nancy headshot
Nancy Davis, Executive Director
(317) 468-4583
ndavis@hancockregional.org
 
 
Allyson headshot
Allyson Smith, Foundation Manager
(317) 468-4106
asmith@hancockregional.org
 
Amy headshot
Amy Kirkpatrick, Foundation & Volunteer Resources Assistant
(317) 468-4177
akirkpatrick@hancockregional.org

Community Health Staff

  Danielle Headshot
Danielle Daugherty, Healthy Community Coordinator
(317) 468-4142
ddaugherty2@hancockregional.org

Amanda web
Amanda Everidge, Local System Coordinator
(317) 468-4231
aeveridge@hancockregional.org


Brandee web
Brandee Bastin, Tobacco Initiative Coordinator
(317) 468-4162
bbastin@hancockregional.org


Linda web
Linda Garrity, Community Education Coordinator
(317) 468-4383
lgarrity@hancockregional.org



Vendor  |  Sitemap