Our people. Our strength.

It takes a team to make a health system stronger—and a community healthier. At Hancock Regional Hospital Foundation, we’re fortunate to have a dedicated staff and a big group of committed community volunteers to lead our efforts to meet the healthcare needs of people across Hancock County and beyond.

Hancock Regional Hospital Foundation and Community Health Staff

Foundation Staff

Picture of Nancy Davis

 

Nancy Davis,
executive director

(317) 468-4583
ndavis@hancockregional.org

Picture of Allyson Smith

 

Allyson Smith,
foundation manager

(317) 468-4106
asmith@hancockregional.org

Picture of Amy Kirkpatrick

 

Amy Kirkpatrick,
administrative assistant

(317) 468-4177
akirkpatrick@hancockregional.org

Community Health Staff

Picture of Amanda Everidge

 

Amanda Everidge,
local system coordinator/navigator

(317) 468-4231
aeveridge@hancockregional.org

Picture of Brandee Bastin

 

Brandee Bastin,
Tobacco Initiative coordinator

(317) 468-4162
bbastin@hancockregional.org

 

Picture of Linda Garrity

 

Linda Garrity,
community education coordinator
(317) 468-4383
lgarrity@hancockregional.org

Foundation Board of Directors

  • Kathy Locke, Chair
  • Sandy Miller, Vice Chair
  • Ray Pohland, Secretary
  • Scott Hiatt, Treasurer
  • Susie Billings
  • Tom Butler
  • Dee Carmichael
  • Tania Cruser
  • Dr. Meg Fitzsimmons
  • Tonya Galbraith
  • Linda Gellert
  • Clarke Mercer
  • Sandy Miller
  • Dianne Osborne
  • Becky Riley
  • Star Sanford
  • Mary Jo Shaw
  • Joe Smith
  • Judy Swift
  • Bob Wortman

Committees

In all, more than 70 community leaders volunteer their time and talents to serve on foundation committees, each focusing on specific aspects of our work. Committees include:

Development Committees

  • Annual Support
  • Business Relations
  • Community Relations
  • Employee Giving- Let’s Invest for Tomorrow (LIFT)
  • Special Prospects & Major Gifts
  • Planned Gifts

Board Committees

  • Awards and Scholarships
  • Executive and Finance
  • Nominating and By Laws

Event Committees

  • Golf Outing
  • Women Helping Women